Contact Information

Office Location

Apple Technology Resource Center, Room 120

Office Hours

M-F 8 a.m. - 12 p.m. & 1 - 5 p.m.

Phone

937-766-3265 (Mrs. Esther Lanham) Dept. Administrative Assistant 

Fax

937-766-4872 (Department Office)
937-766-4872 (Social Work Office)

Mailing Address

Department of Social Work
Cedarville University
251 N. Main St.
Cedarville, OH 45314

Email Addresses

Dr. Nelson Henning (Department Chair; Director of Social Work program)henningn@cedarville.edu
Lisa Clifton (Assistant Professor)clifton@cedarville.edu
George Huff (Professor of Social Work; Field Director)huffg@cedarville.edu
Christine Fulmer (Associate Professor of Social Work)cfulmer@cedarville.edu
Julie Furj-Kuhn (Assistant Professor of Social Work; Coordinator of International Field Experience)jfurj@cedarville.edu
Esther Lanham (Dept. Administrative Assistant)elanham@cedarville.edu

Email the Faculty

Email the Staff