Academic Administration Events

Upcoming Events

DateEvent/Location
Wed 11/26/14 to
Fri 11/28/14
Thanksgiving Break (no classes)
More Details
Mon 12/1/14Thanksgiving Break (no classes)
More Details
Tue 12/2/14Instruction Resumes at 8 a.m.
More Details
Tue 12/2/14
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Wed 12/3/14
10:00 a.m.-10:45 a.m.
New Faculty Development Workshop
Center for Biblical and Theological Studies 101
More Details
Fri 12/5/14
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
University Faculty Meeting
Dixon Ministry Center 152
More Details
Tue 12/9/14 to
Fri 12/12/14
Final Exams
More Details
Mon 1/5/15New Student Orientation and Registration
More Details
Tue 1/6/15Instruction Resumes at 8:00 a.m.
More Details
Tue 1/13/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Tue 1/27/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Tue 2/10/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Tue 2/17/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Fri 2/20/15
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Univesity Faculty Meeting
Dixon Ministry Center
More Details
Mon 3/2/15 to
Fri 3/6/15
Spring Break (no classes)
More Details
Tue 3/10/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Tue 3/24/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Tue 4/7/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Fri 4/10/15
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
University Faculty Meeting
Dixon Ministry Center 152
More Details
Fri 4/17/15
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
University Faculty Meeting
Dixon Ministry Center 152
More Details
Tue 4/21/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Tue 4/28/15 to
Thu 4/30/15
Final Exams
More Details
Thu 4/30/15 to
Fri 5/1/15
Trustee Meetings
More Details
Fri 5/1/15Final Exams
More Details
Sat 5/2/15119th Annual Commencement
More Details
Wed 5/6/15Grades Due at 3 p.m.
More Details

Recent Events