Academic Administration Events

Upcoming Events

DateEvent/Location
Wed 4/1/15
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Faculty Development Theology Sessions
Center for Biblical and Theological Studies 205
More Details
Wed 4/1/15
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Faculty Development Theology Sessions
Center for Biblical and Theological Studies 203
More Details
Tue 4/7/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Thu 4/9/15
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Faculty Development - Pedagogy Sessions
Center for Biblical and Theological Studies 201
More Details
Fri 4/10/15
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
University Faculty Meeting
Dixon Ministry Center 152
More Details
Mon 4/13/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Faculty Retirement Reception
Center for Biblical and Theological Studies 102
More Details
Wed 4/15/15
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Faculty Development Theology Sessions
Center for Biblical and Theological Studies 205
More Details
Wed 4/15/15
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Faculty Development Theology Sessions
Center for Biblical and Theological Studies 203
More Details
Fri 4/17/15
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
University Faculty Meeting
Dixon Ministry Center 152
More Details
Tue 4/21/15
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Academic Leadership Group
Dixon Ministry Center Board Room
More Details
Tue 4/28/15 to
Thu 4/30/15
Final Exams
More Details
Thu 4/30/15 to
Fri 5/1/15
Trustee Meetings
More Details
Fri 5/1/15Final Exams
More Details
Fri 5/1/15
5:00 p.m.-9:30 p.m.
Army ROTC Banquet & Commissioning Service
Dixon Ministry Center Recital Hall
More Details
Sat 5/2/15119th Annual Commencement
More Details
Wed 5/6/15Grades Due at 3 p.m.
More Details
Mon 8/10/15 to
Fri 8/14/15
8:00 a.m.-8:30 p.m.
International-MK-TCK Orientation
Center for Biblical and Theological Studies 102
More Details

Recent Events