Alumni Events

Events provide you the opportunity to meet other alumni, parents, and friends in your area, to network with those within your career, and for alumni, to renew old friendships with those you met at Cedarville. Be sure to check back regularly as this page is continually updated.

Upcoming Events
DateLocationAttendees
Saturday, August 9, 2014Cincinnati, Ohio, Chapter EventWho's Coming
Tuesday, August 12, 2014Atlanta, GA, Chapter EventWho's Coming
Tuesday, August 12, 2014Charlotte, NC, Chapter EventWho's Coming
Tuesday, August 12, 2014Greenville, SC, Chapter EventWho's Coming
Friday, August 15, 2014Second Generation Dinner 2014Who's Coming
Saturday, August 16, 2014Grand Rapids, MI Chapter EventWho's Coming
Thursday, September 4, 2014Louisville, KY, Chapter Event With Dr. WhiteWho's Coming
Saturday, September 13, 2014Nashville, Tennessee, Chapter Event
Friday, September 19, 2014South Central PA Chapter EventWho's Coming
October 3 to 4, 2014Homecoming 2014Who's Coming
Saturday, October 11, 2014Southeast Florida Regional Event
Saturday, October 11, 2014Philadelphia, PA, Chapter Event
Friday, November 7, 2014Global Missions Health Conference Alumni Event
Sunday, February 1, 2015Friends for Life Cruise 2015Who's Coming
Tuesday, April 7, 2015Senior Party
Saturday, June 27, 2015Seattle, WA, Chapter Scholarship Banquet
Previous Event Photos
DateLocationAttendees
Sunday, July 13, 2014Seattle, Washington, Chapter EventAttendees
Saturday, July 12, 2014Des Moines, IA, Chapter EventAttendees
Tuesday, June 17, 2014Cedarville, OH, Chapter EventAttendees
Monday, June 9, 2014Philadelphia Chapter Meet Up ~ New JerseyAttendees
Monday, June 2, 2014Philadelphia Chapter Meet Up ~ Langhorne, PennsylvaniaAttendees
Tuesday, May 20, 2014Washington, DC, Chapter Event with Dr. WhiteAttendees
Friday, April 25, 2014Louisville, Kentucky, Chapter EventAttendees
Saturday, April 12, 2014Colorado Springs, Colorado, Chapter EventAttendees
Saturday, April 12, 2014Denver, Colorado, Chapter EventAttendees
Friday, April 4, 2014South Central Pennsylvania Chapter EventAttendees
Thursday, April 3, 2014Dallas, Texas, Chapter EventAttendees