Church Relations Events

Missions Involvement Service Short term missions trip ministry Africa

Global Outreach equips students to experience God's work around the world.

Learn More »

Daily chapels build strong community with incredible worship.

Watch or Listen Online »
HeartSong communicates the livable reality of the gospel as seen through genuine worship.Learn More »

Upcoming Events

DateEvent/Location
Fri 3/13/15 to
Sat 3/14/15
Church Ministries Conference - MI
Calvary Baptist Church
1200 28th St. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508
More Details
Map
Mon 3/23/15 to
Tue 3/24/15
Acts 16:5 Conference
Northridge Church
2052 Saint Paul Street
Rochester, NY 14621
More Details
Map
Mon 4/13/15 to
Wed 4/15/15
The Gospel Coalition Conference
Rosen Shingle Creek Hotel
9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
More Details
Map
Mon 5/18/15 to
Thu 5/21/15
Moody 's Pastor's Conference
Moody Bible Institue
820 N. LaSalle Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60610
More Details
Map
Tue 6/23/15 to
Fri 6/26/15
NACC (North American Christian Convention)
Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
More Details
Map

Recent Events