For the word of God and the testimony of Jesus Christ

Church Relations Events

MDiv Announcement

Global Outreach equips students to experience God's work around the world.

Learn More »

Daily chapels build strong community with incredible worship.

Watch or Listen Online »
HeartSong communicates the livable reality of the gospel as seen through genuine worship.Learn More »

Upcoming Events

DateEvent/Location
Tue 9/27/16
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
CU @ Detroit
TBD
More Details
Map
Mon 10/3/16 to
Wed 10/5/16
Rural Home Missionary Association Conference
Calvary Church
1051 Landis Valley Road
Lancaster, PA 17601
More Details
Map
Sat 10/8/16
8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
Junior Jam
Dixon Ministry Center
More Details
Mon 10/10/16 to
Tue 10/11/16
State Convention of Baptists in Indiana Annual Meeting
The Palms Conference Center
2329 E. Hadley road
Plainfield, IN 461618
More Details
Map
Mon 10/17/16 to
Tue 10/18/16
Michigan Association of Regular Baptist Churches (MARBC) Annual Meeting
Calvary Baptist Church
1625 Capital Ave. NE
Battle Creek, MI 49017
More Details
Map
Thu 10/20/16 to
Fri 10/21/16
WV American Baptist Conference
Gassaway Baptist Church
56 Beall Dr.
Gassaway, WV 26624
More Details
Map
Sun 10/23/16 to
Wed 10/26/16
Harvest University Pastors Conference
Harvest Bible Chapel
800 Rohlwing Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
More Details
Map
Mon 10/24/16 to
Wed 10/26/16
OARBC (Ohio Association of Regular Baptists) Annual Meeting
Pleasant Hill Baptist Church
7605 Pleasant Home Road
Smithville, OH 44677
More Details
Map
Tue 11/1/16 to
Thu 11/3/16
Illinois Baptist State Association Annual Meeting (IBSA)
Broadview Missionary Baptist Church
2100 S. 25th Ave.
Broadview, IL 60155
More Details
Map
Wed 11/9/16 to
Thu 11/10/16
9 Marks Conference
Dixon Ministry Center
More Details
Mon 11/14/16 to
Tue 11/15/16
Kentucky Baptist State Convention (KBSC)
Florence Baptist Church
642 Mt. Zion Rd.
Florence, KY 41042
More Details
Map
Thu 11/17/16 to
Sun 11/20/16
National Youth Workers Convention (NYWC)
Duke Energy Convention Center
525 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
More Details
Map
Tue 3/14/17
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
CU @ CVCA
TBD
More Details
Map
Thu 3/16/17
6:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
CU @ Louisville
TBD
More Details
Map
Sat 4/1/17CU @ Chicago
TBD
More Details
Map

Recent Events