Paid Holidays

Download printable PDF version 2015

  • New Year's Day
    • Thursday, January 1, 2015
    • (Offices may close on Wednesday, December 31, at 3 p.m., with department manager approval)
  • Spring Break Day
    • March 2-6, 2015 (One day off during the pay period, with department manager approval)
  • Good Friday
    • Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Memorial Day
    • Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day
    • Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Labor Day
    • Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Thanksgiving
    • Wednesday, November 25, 2015 (Offices will close at noon)
    • Thursday, November 26, 2015
    • Friday, November 27, 2015
  • Christmas
    • Monday, December 21, 2015
    • Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    • Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    • Thursday, December 24, 2015
    • Friday, December 25, 2015
    • (Offices may close on Friday, December 18, at 3 p.m., with department manager approval)

For your convenience, we have included the January 2016 holiday:

  • New Year's Day
    • Friday, January 1, 2016
    • (Offices may close on Thursday, December 31, at 3 p.m., with department manager approval)

Note: For full-time employees, these holidays will be paid.