For the word of God and the testimony of Jesus Christ

Paid Holidays

Download printable PDF version 2016

New Year’s Day

  • Friday, January 1, 2016
  • (Offices may close on Thursday, December 31 at 3 p.m. with department manager approval)

Spring Break Day

  • March 7-11, 2016
  • (One day off during the pay period, with department manager approval)

Good Friday

  • Friday, March 25, 2016

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 30, 2016

Independence Day

  • Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (Offices will close at noon)
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • Friday, November 25, 2016

Christmas

  • Monday, December 26, 2016
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016
  • Friday, December 30, 2016
  • (Offices will close Friday, December 23 at 3p.m.)

For your convenience, we have included the January 2017 Holiday

New Year’s Day

  • Monday, January 2, 2017 (Observed)

Note: For full-time employees, these holidays will be paid.