Fitness Center and Doden Field House Hours

The Doden Field House is closed during varsity practices.

Contact the main desk (766-3893) for more information.

Special Christmas Hours:

Monday - Friday, December 15-19: 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday, December 20: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, December 21, CLOSED

Monday & Tuesday, December 22-23: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday through Sunday, December 24-28: CLOSED

Monday, December 29: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Tuesday & Wednesday, December 30-31: 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday, January 1: CLOSED

Friday & Saturday, January 2 & 3: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sunday, January 4: CLOSED

Monday, January 5: 6 a.m. - 11 p.m. (Regular Hours)

Normal Hours (starting January 5th):


Day Opens Closes
Sunday  2 p.m. 5 p.m.
Monday through Thursday: 6 a.m. 11 p.m.
Friday: 6 a.m. 10 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. 10 p.m.


Day Opens Closes
Sunday  2 p.m. 5 p.m.
Monday through Thursday: 6 a.m. 11 p.m.
Friday: 6 a.m. 10 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. 10 p.m.