2014-2015 Departure and Arrival Dates

Getting Started (Deadline: Aug 1, 2014)

  • Arrival to CU
    • Friday, August 15, 2014
    • Saturday, August 16, 2014
    • Sunday, August 17, 2014

Fall Break (Deadline: Oct 3, 2014)

  • Departure from CU
    • Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    • Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • Arrival to CU
    • Sunday, October 19, 2014

Thanksgiving (Deadline: Nov 17, 2014)

  • Departure from CU
    • Monday, November 24, 2014
    • Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • Arrival to CU
    • Monday, December 1, 2014

Christmas (Deadline: Dec 8, 2014)

  • Departure from CU
    • Friday, December 11, 2014
    • Saturday, December 12, 2014
    • Sunday, December 13, 2014
  • Arrival to CU
    • Monday, January 5, 2015

Spring Break (Deadline: Feb 13, 2015)

  • Departure from CU
    • Friday, February 27, 2015
    • Saturday, February 28, 2015
  • Arrival to CU
    • Sunday, March 8, 2015