Alumni Events

Events provide you the opportunity to meet other alumni, parents, and friends in your area, to network with those within your career, and for alumni, to renew old friendships with those you met at Cedarville. Be sure to check back regularly as this page is continually updated.

Upcoming Events
DateLocationAttendees
Saturday, January 31, 2015Tampa, FL, Regional EventWho's Coming
Sunday, February 1, 2015Friends for Life Cruise 2015Who's Coming
Friday, February 13, 2015Affinity Reunion Information Meeting
Saturday, February 28, 2015St. Louis, Missouri, Regional EventWho's Coming
Tuesday, March 3, 2015Colorado Chapter EventWho's Coming
Friday, March 6, 2015Des Moines, IA, Chapter EventWho's Coming
Wednesday, March 18, 2015DAE Informational Meeting
Tuesday, April 7, 2015Senior Party
Thursday, April 9, 2015Miami Valley Chapter Event
Friday, May 1, 2015Senior Celebration
Saturday, June 6, 2015Raleigh, NC, Chapter Event
Tuesday, June 16, 2015Columbus, OH, Chapter Event
Saturday, June 27, 2015Seattle, WA, Chapter Scholarship Banquet
Previous Event Photos
DateLocationAttendees
Friday, November 7, 2014Global Missions Health Conference Alumni EventAttendees
Saturday, October 11, 2014Southeast Florida Regional EventAttendees
Saturday, October 11, 2014Philadelphia, PA, Chapter EventAttendees
Friday, September 19, 2014South Central PA Chapter EventAttendees
Saturday, September 13, 2014Nashville, Tennessee, Chapter EventAttendees
Thursday, September 4, 2014Louisville, KY, Chapter Event With Dr. WhiteAttendees
Saturday, August 16, 2014Grand Rapids, MI Chapter EventAttendees
Tuesday, August 12, 2014Atlanta, GA, Chapter EventAttendees
Tuesday, August 12, 2014Charlotte, NC, Chapter EventAttendees
Tuesday, August 12, 2014Greenville, SC, Chapter EventAttendees
Saturday, August 9, 2014Cincinnati, Ohio, Chapter EventAttendees