James T. Jeremiah Award - Scholarships - Financial Aid - Cedarville University

Join our FAFSA webinar on January 13th!

Access 2014-15 FAFSA resources now!

Learn More »

View all items in the Donor-Funded Category ยป

James T. Jeremiah Award

Established in 1998 by the Cedarville University administration, this endowed one-time scholarship was created to honor Dr. James T. Jeremiah for his many years of faithful service at Cedarville. Recipients must be a full-time graduating senior Bible student who has a desire to enter full-time pastoral ministry. The recipient must possess outstanding character qualities and be active in Christian ministries and maintain a 3.3 GPA or above. The Vice President for Student Life & Christian Ministries and the dean for the School of Biblical and Theological Studies select the recipients.

Fast Facts

Minimum GPA:
Is Need Based?
Fulltime Attendance Required?