Robert and Janet Conway Nursing Award - Scholarships - Financial Aid - Cedarville University

Join our FAFSA webinar on January 13th!

Access 2014-15 FAFSA resources now!

Learn More »

View all items in the Donor-Funded Category ยป

Robert and Janet Conway Nursing Award

Established in 2008 by Robert and Janet Conway, this endowed one-time scholarship was created to recognize rising senior nursing students who demonstrate excellence in clinical practice. Recipients must have a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.5 and have at least one year remaining in their program. Candidates must complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) if interested in this scholarship. The School of Nursing faculty and the Director of Financial Aid select the recipients.

Fast Facts

Minimum GPA:
Is Need Based?
Fulltime Attendance Required?