Pharmacy professor teaches students in a Collaboration room

Pharmacy Advisory Council

  1. About
  2. Pre-Pharmacy
  3. Pharm D
  4. Current Students
  5. Facilities
  6. Faculty and Staff
  7. Experiential Program
  8. Research
  9. Center for Pharmacy Innovation
  10. Accreditation
  11. Gift Giving

The Advisory Council advises the School's leadership on strategic planning, innovative initiatives and current trends in the pharmaceutical industry, health care and business. The Council represents a wide variety of professional who gather to share expertise and perspectives to help the School realize its vision of becoming a successful, innovative, Christ-centered School of Pharmacy.

Photo of Kevin Blackburn

Kevin Blackburn, R.Ph.

Network Director, Kettering Health Network Outpatient Pharmacy

Photo of Curtis Black

Curtis Black, R.Ph., Ph.D.

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus, College of Pharmacy, University of Toledo & Faculty-in-Residence, Ohio Pharmacists Assoc

Photo of Phillip Black

Phillip Black, R.Ph.

Chairman of the Board at Home Care by Black Stone

Photo of Antonio Ciacca

Antonio Ciacca

Director of Government & Public Affairs, Ohio Pharmacists Association

Photo of Mark Dresbach

Mark Dresbach

District Business Manager - Biologic MS, Pfizer

Photo of S. Beth Edwards-Richter

S. Beth Edwards-Richter, Pharm.D.

Consultant, Global Medical Affairs Center of Excellence Global Medical Education at Eli Lilly and Company

Photo of Jim Gartner

Jim Gartner

SVP, Caresource Management Group

Photo of David Grauer

David Grauer, J.D.

Partner, Jones Day Law Firm

Photo of Phyllis Grauser

Phyllis Grauser, Pharm.D., CGP, CPE

Specialty Practice Pharmacist

Photo of Rita Keslar

Rita Keslar, Pharm.D.

Director of Pharmacy, King's Daughters Health System

Photo of Marty Larson

Marty Larson

Executive Director Greater Dayton Health Information Network, Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association

Photo of Frank Manella

Frank Manella

President/CEO of Jehovah Raphah Pharmaceuticals, LLC

Photo of Linda McCall

Linda McCall, RPh

Director of Pharmacy and Respiratory Services, Grandview Medical Center

Photo of Dean Parmelee

Dean Parmelee, M.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Boonshoft School of Medicine, Wright State University

Photo of Ron Poling

Ron Poling, Ph.D.

Pharmacist, Meijer

Photo of Peter Stoelzle

Peter Stoelzle

President, Venture Therapeutics

Photo of David Vucurevich

David Vucurevich

President and Chief Operating Officer, Genoa Health Care

Photo of Timothy Welty

Timothy Welty, Pharm.D., F.C.C.P., B.C.P.S.

Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences, Professor of Pharmacy Practice, Drake University

Photo of Duane Wood

Duane Wood, D.B.A., M.B.A., B.S.M.E.

Executive Director of Program Development, Cedarville University (retired)

  • Email Email