For the word of God and the testimony of Jesus Christ

Church Relations Events

Global Outreach equips students to experience God's work around the world.

Learn More »

Daily chapels build strong community with incredible worship.

Watch or Listen Online »
HeartSong communicates the livable reality of the gospel as seen through genuine worship.Learn More »

Upcoming Events

DateEvent/Location
Thu 5/11/17 to
Fri 5/12/17
Catalyst Pastors Conference
Crossroads Church - Oakley Campus
3500 Madison Road
Cincinnati, OH 45209
More Details
Map
Mon 5/22/17 to
Thu 5/25/17
MBI Pastors Conference
Moody Bible Institute
820 N. LaSalle Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60610
More Details
Map
Sun 6/11/17 to
Wed 6/14/17
2017 SBC Annual Convention
Phoenix Convention Center
100 N 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
More Details
Map
Tue 6/27/17 to
Thu 6/29/17
2017 NACC (North American Christian Convention) Convention
Kansas City Convention Center
301 W 13th St
Kansas City, MO 64105
More Details
Map
Sun 7/9/17 to
Thu 7/13/17
FBFA Annual Conference
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
4955 Kyngs Heath Road
Kissimmee, FL 34746
More Details
Map

Recent Events