For the word of God and the testimony of Jesus Christ

Planning Committee

Inauguration of Dr. Thomas White

The planning committee for the 10th inauguration is made up of trustees, faculty, and staff.

Board of Trustees Representatives

  • Mr. Warren Jenkins '72
  • Dr. Eric Mounts '81
  • Rev. Mark Vroegop '93

Faculty Representatives

  • Dr. Melissa Hartman '96
  • Dr. Mark Caleb Smith

Staff Representatives

  • Mr. Jim Amstutz '98
  • Mrs. Angie McIntosh