Two engaged students discuss with a faculty mentor couple in a coffee shop

Fit To Be Tied Schedule

  1. Discipleship Council
  2. Discipleship Groups
  3. Fit to Be Tied
  4. FTBT Schedule
  5. Frequently Asked Questions
  6. Tied & True
  7. T&T Schedule
  8. Contact Me

2019 – 2020

Date Time Place Facilitator Event
Sept. 20 4-6 p.m. BTS 104 Aaron Cook Information Session
(application and $75 fee due)
Sept. 27 5:30-7:30 p.m. Cedarville Park
Pavilion
-- Fall Cookout for Student & Mentor Couples
Oct. 8 5:30-7:30 p.m. SSC Event Rooms Aaron Cook & Tom Hutchison Mentor Dinner & Training
Sat. Oct. 26
or
Tues. Oct. 29
10 a.m. - noon

7-9 p.m.
BTS 115 Jon & Ellen Wood Group Seminar
The Meaning of Marriage
Oct. 30 -
Dec. 2
-- -- -- 1st mentoring meeting
Tues. Dec. 3 
or
Sat. Dec. 7
7-9 p.m.

10 a.m. - noon
BTS 115 Tom & Amy Hutchison Group Seminar
Personalities & Marriage (DISC)
Dec. 8 - Jan 27
-- -- -- 2nd mentoring meeting
Tues. Jan 28
or
Sat. Feb. 1
7-9 p.m.

10 a.m. - noon
BTS 115 Tom & Amy Hutchison

Group Seminar
Communication/Conflict Resolution

Feb. 2 -
Feb. 21
-- -- -- 3rd mentoring meeting
Sat. Feb. 22
or
Tues. Feb. 25
10 a.m. - noon

7-9 p.m.
BTS 115 Jeff & Criss Reep Group Seminar
Finances & Marriage
Feb. 26 -
Mar. 20
-- -- -- 4th mentoring meeting
Sat. Mar. 21
or
Tues. Mar. 24

10 a.m. - noon

7-9 p.m.

BTS 115 Greg & Ronna Couser Group Seminar
Intimacy in Marriage
Mar. 25 -
May 1
-- -- -- 5th mentoring meeting
 April 9  5:30 p.m.  SSC Event Rooms   Dessert Banquet & Panel Discussion