Academic Program Directors

  1. Graduate Leadership
  2. Contact Us 
  3. Graduate Admissions
  4. Graduate Programs
  5. Graduate Admissions & Student Success
  6. Center for Teaching and Learning
  7. Associate Registrar for Graduate Programs
  8. Resources

The Directors for the Graduate Programs at Cedarville University are as listed: M.S.N. Kim Higginbotham, M.B.A. John Delano, Reading Endorsement Ruth Sylvester, M.Min. Trent Rogers, M.Div. Billy Marsh, Pharm.D. Marc Sweeney.

Photo of John Delano

John Delano, M.B.A. Director

Associate Professor of Information Technology Management

  • Location MIL 180
  • Phone 937-766-7917
  • Email Email
Photo of Kim Higginbotham

Kim Higginbotham, M.S.N. Director

Assistant Professor of Nursing

  • Location HSC 318 A
  • Phone 937-766-3208
  • Email Email
Photo of Billy Marsh

Billy Marsh, M.Div. Director

Assistant Professor of Theology

  • Location BTS 242
  • Phone 937-766-6534
  • Email Email
Photo of Trent Rogers

Trent Rogers, M.Min. Director

Assistant Professor of New Testament and Greek

  • Location BTS 255
  • Phone 937-766-6141
  • Email Email
Photo of Marc Sweeney

Marc Sweeney, Pharm.D. Dean

Dean, School of Pharm., Prof. of Pharm. Prac.

  • Location HSC 238A
  • Phone 937-766-7480
  • Email Email
Photo of Ruth Sylvester

Ruth Sylvester, Reading Endorsement Director

Associate Professor of Education

  • Location WI 118
  • Phone 937-766-7625
  • Email Email