Cedarville's Human Resources building

Paid Holidays

  1. Contact us
  2. Employee Forms
  3. Hiring Procedures
  4. Programs and Procedures
  5. Conflict Resolution
  6. Performance Evaluation
  7. Regulations
  8. Sexual Harassment
  9. Annual Campus Security and Fire Safety Reports

Holidays 2018

Download printable PDF version 2018

New Year’s Day

  • Monday, January 1, 2018

Spring Break Day

  • March 5-9, 2018*
  • (*One day off during the pay period with department manager approval)

Good Friday

  • Friday, March 30, 2018

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Offices will close at noon)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas

  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Friday, December 28, 2018
  • (Offices will close Friday, December 21st at 3 p.m. with department manager approval)

For your convenience, the January 2019 holiday is included below.

New Year’s Day

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • (Offices will close Monday, December 31st at 3 p.m. with department manager approval)

Note: For full-time employees, these holidays will be paid.