CU on the Road: Representatives

Current Events | Previous Events | Choose Another State | Choose Another Country
Found 12 matching events.
Date Event/Location Type/Representative
Sat 8/10/19
7:00 p.m.–9:00 p.m.
Young Alumni | CU in Chicago
TopGolf - Wood Dale, Illinois
Meeting
More Details
View Map
Fri 5/10/19
3:00 p.m.
Track & Field at North Central Invitational
North Central College - Naperville, Illinois
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 5/9/19
12:00 p.m.
Track & Field at North Central Invitational
North Central College - Naperville, Illinois
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 2/22/19
1:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Quincy (in Jacksonville, IL)
Lenz Field & Sports Complex - Jacksonville, Illinois
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 11/6/18 to
Thu 11/8/18
1:00 p.m.–12:00 p.m.
IBSA Pastors Conference and Annual Meeting
First Baptist Church - Maryville, Illinois
Conference
::Rev. Greg Dyson
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/27/18 to
Sun 10/28/18
HeartSong Ministries- Grayslake, IL
Christ Church Crossroads - Grayslake, Illinois
Contact: Mr. Dustin Hacker
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 10/26/18 to
Sat 10/27/18
4:30 p.m.–1:00 p.m.
The Gospel Coalition - Chicago, Leading with the Word
The Orchard Evangelical Free Church-Arlington Heights - Arlington Heights, Illinois
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
More Details
View Map
Mon 10/15/18 to
Wed 10/17/18
6:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.
Vertical Church Conference
Harvest Bible Chapel - Rolling Meadows - Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
More Details
View Map
Sun 9/30/18 to
Tue 10/2/18
Council on Educational Standards & Accountability, A Coherent Christian Community
Eaglewood Resort and Spa - Itasca, Illinois
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/1/18
2:00 p.m.
Women's Soccer at Lewis
Lewis University - Romeoville, Illinois
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 8/25/18
12:00 p.m.
Women's Volleyball at IL-Springfield Invitational
University of Illinois-Springfield - Springfield, Illinois
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 8/24/18
10:00 a.m.
Women's Volleyball at IL-Springfield Invitational
University of Illinois-Springfield - Springfield, Illinois
Sports
More Details
View Map