CU on the Road: Representatives

Current Events | Previous Events | Choose Another State | Choose Another Country
Found 23 matching events.
Date Event/Location Type/Representative
Sat 2/15/20
1:30 p.m.
Men's Tennis vs. Illinois Wesleyan (in Indianapolis, IN)
Indianapolis Racquet Club East - Indianapolis, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 2/15/20
1:30 p.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Illinois Wesleyan (in Indianapolis, IN)
Indianapolis Racquet Club East - Indianapolis, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 2/14/20 to
Sun 2/16/20
HeartSong Ministries- Twin Lakes Camp
Twin Lakes Camp and Conference Center - Hillsboro, Indiana
Contact: Mr. John Beight, Executive Director: 765-798-4000
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 1/31/20 to
Sun 2/2/20
HeartSong Ministries- Twin Lakes Camp
Twin Lakes Camp and Conference Center - Hillsboro, Indiana
Contact: Mr. John Beight, Executive Director: 765-798-4000
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 1/17/20 to
Sun 1/19/20
HeartSong Ministries- Twin Lakes Camp
Twin Lakes Camp and Conference Center - Hillsboro, Indiana
Contact: Mr. John Beight, Executive Director: 765-798-4000
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 12/6/19
4:00 p.m.
Track & Field at Indianapolis
University of Indianapolis - Indianapolis, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Wed 11/20/19
5:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Indianapolis
University of Indianapolis - Indianapolis, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 11/9/19
11:30 a.m.
Cross Country at NCAA II MW Region Championship
Angel Mounds State Historic Site - Evansville, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/19/19
10:00 a.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Michigan Tech (at Midwest Region Crossover)
The Academy Volleyball Club - Indianapolis, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/19/19
4:00 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Northern Michigan (at Midwest Region Crossover)
The Academy Volleyball Club - Indianapolis, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/19/19
6:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Valparaiso (Exhibition)
Valparaiso University Athletics-Recreation Center (ARC) - Valparaiso, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 10/18/19
2:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Bellarmine (at Midwest Region Crossover)
The Academy Volleyball Club - Indianapolis, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 10/11/19
3:30 p.m.
Men's Tennis at Indiana East (ppd; rain)
Indiana University East - Richmond, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 10/11/19
3:30 p.m.
Women's Tennis at Indiana East (ppd; rain)
Indiana University East - Richmond, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 9/20/19 to
Sun 9/22/19
HeartSong Ministries- Twin Lakes Camp
Twin Lakes Camp and Conference Center - Hillsboro, Indiana
Contact: Mr. John Beight, Executive Director: 765-798-4000
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 9/6/19
6:00 p.m.
Women's Cross Country at Indiana Wesleyan Classic
Indiana Wesleyan University - Marion, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Wed 8/7/19
5:30 p.m.–8:00 p.m.
CU in Indianapolis
Harvest Bible Chapel North Indy - Carmel, Indiana
Meeting
More Details
View Map
Tue 4/2/19
12:00 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Council for Biblical Manhood & Womanhood
Indiana Convention Center - Indianapolis, Indiana
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
::Mr. Jim Amstutz
More Details
View Map
Mon 4/1/19 to
Wed 4/3/19
1:00 p.m.–11:00 a.m.
The Gospel Coalition - Conversations with Jesus
Indiana Convention Center - Indianapolis , Indiana
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
::Mr. Jim Amstutz
More Details
View Map
Mon 4/1/19 to
Wed 4/3/19
1:00 p.m.–12:00 p.m.
The Gospel Coalition 2019 National Conference, Conversations with Jesus
The Gospel Coalition - Indianapolis, Indiana
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
::Mr. Jim Amstutz
More Details
View Map
Sat 3/16/19
2:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Roberts Wesleyan (NCCAA Championship)
Grace College - Winona Lake, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 3/14/19
5:15 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Bluefield (NCCAA Natl.)
Grace College - Winona Lake, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map
Wed 3/13/19
3:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Nebraska Christian (NCCAA Natl.)
Grace College - Winona Lake, Indiana
Sports
More Details
View Map