CU on the Road: Representatives

Current Events | Previous Events | Choose Another State | Choose Another Country
Found 31 matching events.
Date Event/Location Type/Representative
Sat 9/28/19
1:00 p.m.
Men's Soccer at KY Wesleyan
Kentucky Wesleyan College - Owensboro, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/28/19
3:30 p.m.
Women's Soccer at Kentucky Wesleyan
Kentucky Wesleyan College - Owensboro, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 9/27/19 to
Sun 9/29/19
HeartSong Ministries- Crossings Cedarmore
Cedarmore Camp and Conference Center - Bagdad, Kentucky
Contact: Mr. Jay Austin: 615-689-6754
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/21/19
3:15 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Charleston (at Bellarmine)
Bellarmine University - Louisville, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/21/19
7:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball at Bellarmine
Bellarmine University - Louisville, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 9/20/19
5:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Truman State (at Bellarmine)
Bellarmine University - Louisville, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 9/20/19
9:00 p.m.
Women's Volleyball vs. Trevecca (at Bellarmine)
Bellarmine University - Louisville, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 9/17/19
9:20 a.m.
Golf at G-MAC Preview in Owensboro, KY
The Pearl Club - Owensboro, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Mon 9/16/19
9:20 a.m.
Golf at G-MAC Preview in Owensboro, KY
The Pearl Club - Owensboro, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 6/25/19 to
Tue 7/16/19
HeartSong Ministries- Crossings Jonathan Creek
Crossings Ministries- Jonathan Creek - Hardin, Kentucky
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 6/7/19 to
Fri 6/21/19
HeartSong Ministries- Crossings Jonathan Creek
Crossings Ministries- Jonathan Creek - Hardin, Kentucky
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 6/1/19 to
Mon 7/15/19
HeartSong Ministries- Crossings Cedarmore
Cedarmore Camp and Conference Center - Bagdad, Kentucky
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/20/19
8:00 a.m.
Golf at G-MAC Championship
UK Big Blue Golf Course - Lexington, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/20/19
10:00 a.m.
Track & Field at Kentucky Invitational
Kentucky Track & Field Complex - Lexington, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 4/19/19
7:30 a.m.
Golf at G-MAC Championship
UK Big Blue Golf Course - Lexington, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 4/12/19
12:00 p.m.
Track & Field at Centre Twilight
Centre College - Danville, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 3/26/19
10:00 a.m.
Golf at Findlay Invitational
UK Big Blue Golf Course - Lexington, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Mon 3/25/19
10:00 a.m.
Golf at Findlay Invitational
UK Big Blue Golf Course - Lexington, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 3/22/19
6:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis at Thomas More
Five Seasons Sports Club - Crestview Hills, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sun 2/24/19 Resonance Worship Band
Unity Baptist Church - Ashland, Kentucky
Performance
More Details
View Map
Fri 2/22/19
11:00 a.m.
Baseball at Kentucky State
Kentucky State University - Frankfort, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 2/9/19
5:30 p.m.
Men's Tennis at Thomas More
Five Seasons Family Sports Club - Crestview Hills, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 2/7/19
6:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Kentucky Wesleyan
Kentucky Wesleyan College - Owensboro, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 2/7/19
8:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Kentucky Wesleyan
Kentucky Wesleyan College - Owensboro, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 11/20/18
12:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Kentucky State
Kentucky State University - Frankfort, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Mon 11/12/18 to
Tue 11/13/18
9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Kentucky Baptist Convention Annual Meeting
Eastern Kentucky Exposition Center - Pikeville, Kentucky
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/20/18
2:00 p.m.
Men's Soccer at Kentucky Wesleyan
Kentucky Wesleyan College - Owensboro, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/20/18
4:30 p.m.
Women's Soccer at Kentucky Wesleyan
Kentucky Wesleyan College - Owensboro, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 9/21/18 to
Sun 9/23/18
HeartSong Ministries- Crossings Cedarmore
Cedarmore Camp and Conference Center - Bagdad, Kentucky
Contact: Mr. Jay Austin: 615-689-6754
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/15/18
2:00 p.m.
Women's Volleyball at Kentucky Wesleyan
Kentucky Wesleyan College - Owensboro, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/1/18
9:00 a.m.
Cross Country at Queen City Invitational
Northern Kentucky University - Highland Heights, Kentucky
Sports
More Details
View Map