CU on the Road: Representatives

Current Events | Previous Events | Choose Another State | Choose Another Country
Found 121 matching events.
Date Event/Location Type/Representative
Sat 3/21/20 HeartSong Ministries- Cedarville, OH
Cedarville University - Cedarville, Ohio
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 3/14/20 HeartSong Ministries- Cedarville, OH
Cedarville University - Cedarville, Ohio
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 2/29/20
9:00 a.m.
Track & Field at G-MAC Indoor Championships
Tiffin University - Tiffin, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 2/28/20
10:00 a.m.
Track & Field at G-MAC Indoor Championships
Tiffin University - Tiffin, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 2/22/20
1:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Malone
Malone University - Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 2/15/20
10:00 a.m.
Track & Field at Findlay Classic
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 2/15/20
1:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Lake Erie
Lake Erie College - Painesville, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 2/15/20
3:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Lake Erie
Lake Erie College - Painesville, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 2/14/20 to
Sun 2/16/20
HeartSong Ministries - Scioto Hills Camp
Scioto Hills Camp and Retreat Center - Wheelersburg, Ohio
Contact: Mr. Sam Howdyshell, Program Director: 740-778-3279
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 2/7/20 to
Sun 2/9/20
HeartSong Ministries - Scioto Hills Camp
Scioto Hills Camp and Retreat Center - Wheelersburg, Ohio
Contact: Mr. Sam Howdyshell, Program Director: 740-778-3279
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 2/1/20
11:00 a.m.
Track & Field at Ohio Northern Invitational
Ohio Northern University - Ada, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 1/25/20
11:00 a.m.
Track & Field at Otterbein Invitational
Otterbein University - Westerville, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 1/18/20 HeartSong Ministries- Cedarville, OH
Cedarville University - Cedarville, Ohio
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 1/18/20 to
Mon 1/20/20
HeartSong Ministries- Senecaville, OH
Seneca Lake Baptist Assembly - Senecaville, Ohio
Contact: Mr. Tim Binns, Youth Evangelism Strategist: 614-827-1746
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 1/18/20
1:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Ohio Dominican
Ohio Dominican University - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 1/18/20
3:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Ohio Dominican
Ohio Dominican University - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 1/17/20
12:00 p.m.
Track & Field at Youngstown State Invitational
Youngstown State University / Watson and Tressel Training Site - Youngstown, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 1/11/20
1:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Walsh
Walsh University - North Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 1/11/20
3:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Walsh
Walsh University - North Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 1/9/20
5:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Findlay
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 1/9/20
7:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Findlay
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 12/19/19
7:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Wilberforce
Wilberforce University - Wilberforce, Ohio
Sports
More Details
Sat 12/7/19
2:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Malone
Malone University - Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Wed 11/27/19
1:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Northwood (at Ohio Dominican)
Ohio Dominican University - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 11/26/19
5:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Saginaw Valley State (at Ohio Dominican)
Ohio Dominican University - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 11/16/19
2:30 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Tiffin (G-MAC Championship)
Roger Glass Stadium - Dayton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 11/14/19
12:00 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Walsh (G-MAC Semifinal)
Roger Glass Stadium - Dayton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 11/14/19
5:00 p.m.
Men's Soccer vs. Ohio Valley (G-MAC Semifinal)
Roger Glass Stadium - Dayton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 11/14/19
7:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Central State
Central State University - Wilberforce, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 11/9/19 to
Sun 11/10/19
HeartSong Ministries- Akron, OH
Maranatha Bible Church - Akron, Ohio
Contact: Mr. Connor Haskins
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 11/9/19
4:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Truman State (at Findlay)
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 11/8/19
3:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball vs. Quincy (at Findlay)
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 11/5/19
5:00 p.m.
Men's Soccer at Ohio Dominican
Ohio Dominican University - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 11/5/19
7:30 p.m.
Women's Soccer at Ohio Dominican
Ohio Dominican University - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Mon 11/4/19 to
Tue 11/5/19
State Convention of Baptists of Ohio Annual Meeting
Rolling Hills Baptist Church - Fairfield, Ohio
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
More Details
View Map
Sat 11/2/19
1:00 p.m.
Women's Volleyball at Ohio Dominican
Ohio Dominican University - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 11/2/19
5:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Dayton (Exhibition)
University of Dayton Arena - Dayton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Wed 10/30/19
7:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Ohio State (Exhibition)
Ohio State University Schottenstein Center - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Mon 10/28/19 Getty Sing!
Cedarville University - Cedarville, Ohio
Conference,Performance
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/26/19
10:30 a.m.
Cross Country at G-MAC Championship
Laurel School - Butler Campus - Novelty, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 10/25/19
7:00 p.m.
Women's Volleyball at Tiffin
Tiffin University - Tiffin, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 10/24/19 to
Fri 10/25/19
8:30 a.m.–11:30 a.m.
ACSI Professional Development Forum - Columbus
Grove City Christian School - Grove City, Ohio
Contact: bruce traeger
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
More Details
View Map
Thu 10/24/19
3:30 p.m.
Men's Soccer at Malone
Malone University - Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Mon 10/21/19 to
Wed 10/23/19
12:00 p.m.–12:00 p.m.
Tristate Associations Conference 2019 - Moving Together for the Gospel
Emmanuel Baptist Church - Toledo, Ohio
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/19/19
2:00 p.m.
Women's Soccer at Ursuline
Ursuline College - Pepper Pike, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 10/17/19
6:30 p.m.
Women's Soccer at Lake Erie
Lake Erie College - Painesville, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 10/15/19
10:00 a.m.
Golf at Cedarville Invitational in Beavercreek, OH
Country Club of the North - Beaverceek, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Mon 10/14/19
10:00 a.m.
Golf at Cedarville Invitational in Beavercreek, OH
Country Club of the North - Beaverceek, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/12/19 HeartSong Ministries- Junior Jam
Cedarville University - Cedarville, Ohio
Contact: Mrs. Chrissy Faulknew, Event Manager: 937-766-4476
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/12/19
12:00 p.m.
Women's Soccer at Tiffin
Tiffin University - Tiffin, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/12/19
2:30 p.m.
Men's Soccer at Tiffin
Tiffin University - Tiffin, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 10/11/19
4:30 p.m.
Cross Country at Wilmington Classic
Wilmington College - Wilmington, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 10/10/19
1:00 p.m.
Women's Soccer at Findlay
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 10/10/19
4:00 p.m.
Men's Soccer at Findlay
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 10/8/19
8:30 a.m.
Golf at Tiffin Memorial in Tiffin, OH
Mohawk Golf & Country Club - Tiffin, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Mon 10/7/19
8:30 a.m.
Golf at Tiffin Memorial in Tiffin, OH
Mohawk Golf & Country Club - Tiffin, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/5/19 HeartSong Ministries- Homecoming 2018
Cedarville University - Cedarville, Ohio
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/28/19
11:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis at Otterbein
Otterbein University - Westerville, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/28/19
5:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball at Lake Erie
Lake Erie College - Painesville, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 9/27/19
7:30 p.m.
Women's Volleyball at Ursuline
Ursuline College - Pepper Pike, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/21/19
3:00 p.m.
Men's Soccer at Lake Erie
Lake Erie College - Painesville, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sun 9/8/19
9:30 a.m.
HeartSong Ministries- Springfield, OH
Southgate Baptist Church - Springfield, Ohio
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/7/19
8:00 a.m.
Golf at Ohio Cup in Findlay, OH
Red Hawk Run Golf Club - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 9/3/19
8:30 a.m.
Golf at Ohio Dominican Classic in Powell, OH
Wedgewood Golf & Country Club - Powell, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Mon 7/29/19 to
Sat 8/3/19
HeartSong Ministries- Camp Patmos
Camp Patmos - Kelleys Island, Ohio
Contact: Mr. Dave Sellers, Executive Director: 419-746-2214
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Mon 7/22/19 to
Sat 7/27/19
HeartSong Ministries- Camp Patmos
Camp Patmos - Kelleys Island, Ohio
Contact: Mr. Dave Sellers, Executive Director: 419-746-2214
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 7/20/19 to
Sun 7/21/19
HeartSong Ministries- Marysville, OH
Marysville Grace Church - Marysville, Ohio
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Mon 7/15/19 to
Fri 7/19/19
HeartSong Ministries - Seneca Lake Baptist Camp
Seneca Lake Baptist Assembly - Senecaville, Ohio
Contact: Mr. Tim Binns, Youth Evangelism Director
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Thu 7/11/19 CU at the Dayton Dragons
Fifth Third Field - Dayton, Ohio
Meeting
More Details
View Map
Sun 7/7/19 to
Sat 7/13/19
HeartSong Ministries - Scioto Hills Camp
Scioto Hills Camp and Retreat Center - Wheelersburg, Ohio
Contact: Mr. Sam Howdyshell, Program Director: 740-778-3279
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Mon 7/1/19 to
Fri 7/5/19
HeartSong Ministries - Seneca Lake Baptist Camp
Seneca Lake Baptist Assembly - Senecaville, Ohio
Contact: Mr. Tim Binns, Youth Evangelism Director
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Wed 6/26/19 CU at Young's
Young's Jersey Dairy - Yellow Springs, Ohio
Meeting
More Details
View Map
Sun 6/23/19 to
Sat 6/29/19
HeartSong Ministries- Cedarville, OH
Cedarville University - Cedarville, Ohio
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 6/22/19
10:00 a.m.
CU at Kings Island
Kings Island - Mason, Ohio
Meeting
More Details
View Map
Mon 6/17/19 to
Fri 6/21/19
HeartSong Ministries - Seneca Lake Baptist Camp
Seneca Lake Baptist Assembly - Senecaville, Ohio
Contact: Mr. Tim Binns, Youth Evangelism Director
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Mon 6/10/19 to
Fri 6/14/19
HeartSong Ministries- Cedarville, OH
Cedarville University - Cedarville, Ohio
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Mon 6/3/19 to
Fri 6/7/19
HeartSong Ministries- Cedarville, OH
Cedarville University - Cedarville, Ohio
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 5/10/19
2:00 p.m.
Track & Field at Baldwin Wallace Twilight
Baldwin Wallace University - Berea, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sun 5/5/19
11:00 a.m.
Softball vs. Hillsdale (North Canton, OH)
Walsh University - North Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 5/4/19
11:00 a.m.
Softball vs. Findlay (North Canton, OH)
Walsh University - North Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 5/4/19
2:00 p.m.
Baseball at Findlay
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 5/4/19
3:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Malone (Akron, OH)
Firestone Stadium - Akron, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 5/4/19
6:30 p.m.
Softball vs. Tiffin (Akron, OH)
Firestone Stadium - Akron, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 5/3/19
3:00 p.m.
Baseball at Findlay
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 5/2/19
9:30 a.m.
Softball vs. Kentucky Wesleyan (North Canton, OH)
Walsh University - North Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 5/2/19
6:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Ohio Dominican (Akron, OH)
Firestone Stadium - Akron, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/27/19
12:00 p.m.
Track & Field at Jesse Owens Classic
Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/27/19
1:00 p.m.
Baseball at Lake Erie
Lake Erie College (Braggs Field) - Painesville, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 4/26/19
1:30 p.m.
Track & Field at Denison Invitational
Denison University - Denison, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 4/26/19
2:00 p.m.
Track & Field at Jesse Owens Classic
Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 4/26/19
3:00 p.m.
Baseball at Lake Erie
Lake Erie College (Braggs Field) - Painesville, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 4/23/19
1:00 p.m.
Baseball at Ohio Dominican
Ohio Dominican University - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/20/19
9:00 a.m.
Track & Field at Miami Redhawk Invitational
Miami University of Ohio - Oxford, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Wed 4/17/19
3:00 p.m.
Softball at Ursuline
Ursuline College - Pepper Pike, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Wed 4/17/19
4:00 p.m.
Baseball at Wright State
Wright State University - Dayton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 4/16/19
2:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Kentucky State (In Cincinnati, OH)
Reds Urban Youth Academy - Cincinnati, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/13/19
8:00 a.m.
Golf at ODU Bill Blazer Memorial
Cumberland Trail Golf Club - Pataskala, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/13/19
9:00 a.m.
Men's Tennis at Findlay
YMCA Findlay East Branch - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/13/19
12:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis at Findlay
YMCA Findlay East Branch - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/13/19
1:00 p.m.
Softball at Lake Erie
Lake Erie College - Painesville, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 4/12/19
11:00 a.m.
Golf at ODU Bill Blazer Memorial
Cumberland Trail Golf Club - Pataskala, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 4/12/19
6:30 p.m.
Men's Tennis at Walsh
North Canton Racquet Club - North Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/6/19 Rekindle Worship Band
First Baptist Church - Waynesville, Ohio
Performance
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/6/19
10:00 a.m.
Track & Field at Cincinnati Invitational
University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/6/19
10:00 a.m.
Track & Field at Tiffelberg Open
Heidelberg University - Tiffin, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 3/30/19
12:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis at Ursuline
Ursuline College - Pepper Pike, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 3/29/19
12:30 p.m.
Women's Tennis vs. Ursuline (in Lexington, OH)
Lakewood Tennis Club - Lexington, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 3/29/19
6:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis at Walsh
North Canton Racquet Club - North Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Wed 3/27/19
1:00 p.m.
Baseball at Ohio Dominican
Ohio Dominican University - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 3/26/19
3:30 p.m.
Softball at Urbana
Urbana University - Urbana, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 3/23/19 HeartSong Ministries- Cedarville, OH
Cedarville University - Cedarville, Ohio
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 3/23/19
9:10 a.m.
Rekindle Worship Band
Logan Conference Center - Logan, Ohio
Performance
More Details
View Map
Wed 3/20/19
3:00 p.m.
Baseball at Urbana
Urbana University - Urbana, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 3/19/19
3:00 p.m.
Softball at Ohio Dominican
Ohio Dominican University - Columbus, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sun 3/17/19 Resonance Worship Band
Northwest Chapel - Dublin, Ohio
Performance
More Details
View Map
Sun 3/17/19
9:00 a.m.
Rekindle Worship Band
The Chapel - Akron, Ohio
Performance
More Details
View Map
Sat 3/16/19
12:00 p.m.
Softball vs. Grand Valley State (at Wright State Univ.)
Wright State University - Dayton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 3/15/19
1:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Ohio Valley (at Prasco Park in Mason, OH)
Prasco Park - Mason, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Wed 3/13/19
5:30 p.m.
Softball vs. Saginaw Valley State (at Wright State Univ.)
Wright State University - Dayton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 3/8/19
6:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Findlay (G-MAC Semifinals)
University of Findlay - Findlay, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 3/8/19
7:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky Wesleyan (G-MAC Semifinals at Walsh)
Walsh University - North Canton, Ohio
Sports
More Details
View Map