CU on the Road: Representatives

Current Events | Previous Events | Choose Another State | Choose Another Country
Found 27 matching events.
Date Event/Location Type/Representative
Fri 3/6/20 to
Sat 3/7/20
6:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m.
Church Ministries Conference
Calvary Baptist Church - Grand Rapids, Michigan
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
More Details
View Map
Fri 2/21/20 to
Sun 2/23/20
HeartSong Ministries- Lake Ann Camp
Lake Ann Camp - Lake Ann, Michigan
Contact: Mr. Ken Riley, Executive Director
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Thu 2/20/20
5:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Hillsdale
Hillsdale College - Hillsdale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 2/20/20
7:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Hillsdale
Hillsdale College - Hillsdale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 2/14/20 to
Sun 2/16/20
HeartSong Ministries- Lake Ann Camp
Lake Ann Camp - Lake Ann, Michigan
Contact: Mr. Ken Riley, Executive Director
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 2/14/20
10:00 a.m.
Track & Field at GVSU Big Meet-Friday
Grand Valley State University - Allendale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 2/7/20 to
Sun 2/9/20
HeartSong Ministries- Lake Ann Camp
Lake Ann Camp - Lake Ann, Michigan
Contact: Mr. Ken Riley, Executive Director
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 1/24/20 to
Sun 1/26/20
HeartSong Ministries- Lake Ann Camp
Lake Ann Camp - Lake Ann, Michigan
Contact: Mr. Ken Riley, Executive Director
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 12/21/19
3:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Wayne State
Wayne State University - Detroit, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Tue 11/26/19
6:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Northwood
Northwood University - Midland, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 10/25/19 to
Sun 10/27/19
HeartSong Ministies- Lake Ann, MI
Lake Ann Camp - Lake Ann, Michigan
Contact: Mr. Ken Riley: (231) 275-7329
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Fri 10/11/19 to
Sun 10/13/19
HeartSong Ministies- Lake Ann, MI
Lake Ann Camp - Lake Ann, Michigan
Contact: Mr. Ken Riley: (231) 275-7329
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/28/19 Men's Tennis at ITA Midwest Regional
Grand Valley State University - Allendale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/21/19 Women's Tennis at ITA Midwest Regional
Davenport University - Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 9/20/19
8:00 a.m.
Women's Tennis at ITA Midwest Regional
Davenport University - Grand Rapids, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 9/12/19
6:00 p.m.–8:30 p.m.
CU in Detroit
First Baptist Church of Rochester - Rochester Hills, Michigan
Meeting
More Details
View Map
Sat 9/7/19
11:00 a.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Rollins (at GVSU)
Grand Valley State University - Allendale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 9/5/19
4:30 p.m.
Women's Soccer vs. Lee (at GVSU)
Grand Valley State University - Allendale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 6/15/19 to
Sat 8/3/19
HeartSong Ministies- Lake Ann, MI
Lake Ann Camp - Lake Ann, Michigan
Contact: Mr. Ken Riley: (231) 275-7329
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 6/1/19
5:30 p.m.–7:30 p.m.
CU in Grand Rapids
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Touring Team
More Details
View Map
Sat 5/4/19
11:00 a.m.
Track & Field at G-MAC Championships (Hillsdale, MI)
Hillsdale College - Hillsdale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 5/3/19
9:00 a.m.
Track & Field at G-MAC Championships (Hillsdale, MI)
Hillsdale College - Hillsdale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 5/2/19
1:30 p.m.
Track & Field at G-MAC Championships (Hillsdale, MI)
Hillsdale College - Hillsdale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 4/26/19
12:00 p.m.
Track & Field at Hillsdale Relays
Hillsdale College - Hillsdale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/20/19
11:00 a.m.
Men's Tennis at Hillsdale
Hillsdale College - Hillsdale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 4/20/19
11:00 p.m.
Women's Tennis at Hillsdale
Hillsdale College - Hillsdale, Michigan
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 3/8/19 to
Sat 3/9/19
5:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m.
Church Ministries Conference
Calvary Baptist Church - Grand Rapids, Michigan
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
More Details
View Map