CU on the Road: Representatives

Current Events | Previous Events | Choose Another State | Choose Another Country
Found 14 matching events.
Date Event/Location Type/Representative
Sat 10/5/19
11:00 a.m.
Women's Volleyball at Alderson Broaddus
Alderson Broaddus University - Philippi, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 10/4/19
7:00 p.m.
Women's Volleyball at Ohio Valley
Ohio Valley University - Vienna, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 3/30/19
12:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Alderson Broaddus (Beckley, WV)
Epling Field - Beckley, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 3/29/19
12:00 p.m.
Baseball vs. Alderson Broaddus (Beckley, WV)
Epling Field - Beckley, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 3/15/19
3:00 p.m.
Softball at Ohio Valley
Ohio Valley University - Vienna, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 3/2/19
2:00 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Alderson Broaddus
Alderson Broaddus University - Philippi, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Sat 3/2/19
4:00 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Alderson Broaddus
Alderson Broaddus University - Philippi, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 2/28/19
7:30 p.m.
Men's Basketball at Davis & Elkins
Davis & Elkins College - Elkins, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 2/28/19
7:30 p.m.
Women's Basketball at Davis & Elkins
Davis & Elkins College - Elkins, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Thu 11/1/18 to
Fri 11/2/18
West Virginia Convention of Southern Baptists
Fairlawn Baptist Church - Parkersburg, West Virginia
Conference
::Mr. Bruce Traeger
More Details
View Map
Fri 10/19/18 to
Sat 10/20/18
West Viginia Baptist Convention
South Parkersburg Baptist Church - Parkersburg, West Virginia
Conference
::Ms. Katie Fisher
::Ms. Johnna Willis
More Details
View Map
Sat 10/13/18
2:00 p.m.
Women's Soccer at Alderson Broaddus
Alderson Broaddus University - Philippi, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Wed 9/26/18
5:00 p.m.
Men's Soccer at Alderson Broaddus
Alderson Broaddus University - Philippi, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map
Fri 9/21/18
7:00 p.m.
Women's Volleyball at Ohio Valley
Ohio Valley University - Vienna, West Virginia
Sports
More Details
View Map