Ruby Jeremiah Academic Scholarship - Scholarships - Financial Aid - Cedarville University

Join our FAFSA webinar on January 13th!

Access 2014-15 FAFSA resources now!

Learn More »

View all items in the Donor-Funded Category ยป

Ruby Jeremiah Academic Scholarship

Established in 1978 by the faculty women of Cedarville University, this endowed one-time scholarship was created to honor Mrs. Ruby Jeremiah for more than 25 years of service to Cedarville and to continue her interest and support of married women completing their education at Cedarville University. Recipients must be a full-time rising junior or senior married woman who is active in Christian service and student life with a minimum GPA of 3.0 and demonstrated financial need. Candidates must complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) and a scholarship application (see for an application) if interested in this scholarship. A committee of female faculty and staff select the recipients.

Fast Facts

Minimum GPA:
Is Need Based?
Fulltime Attendance Required?
Scholarship Application (requires Adobe Reader)