One Thousand Days Transformed - The Campaign for Cedarville

The School of Pharmacy Advisory Council is divided into three areas of focus to advise the leadership on strategic planning, initiatives and current trends in the health care and pharmacy industries. The Advisory Council areas of focus are innovation, missions and experiential training, and alumni and engagement. The Council represents a wide variety of professionals and alumni who share expertise and perspectives to assist the School realize its vision and mission.

Alumni/Engagement Advisory Council

  • James Baffoe ‘19, Pharmacist, Health Outcomes Pharmacy Practice, University of TX, Austin
  • Danielle Baker ‘18, Wake Forest University/Baptist Health Medical Center Resident (PGY1/2), Winston-Salem, NC
  • Stephanie (Wu) Bourke '21, Fellowship in Immunology/Medical Science Liaison at Sanofi Genzyme, Cambridge, MA
  • Aric Carroll '18, Pharmacy Manager, Wright Patterson Air Force Base Medical Center, Fairborn, OH
  • Hannah Chittenden '19, Anticoagulation Clinical Specialist, Premier Health Miami Valley, Dayton, OH 
  • Laura Cummings ‘17, Pharmacy Manager, CVS, Bedford, IN
  • Sara Evans ‘18, CareSource Resident (PGY1); Dayton, OH
  • Sarah (Winey) Geyer ‘18, Travis AFB, CA
  • Luke Mennen 20, PGY2 Health-System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership Resident, Cleveland Clinic, OH
  • Brandon Ng ‘18, Pharmacist, CVS, Chicago, IL
  • Trevor Stump ‘17, Western Missouri Psychiatric Pharmacy Resident (PGY2), UMKC, Kansas City, MO

Experiential/Missions Advisory Council

  • Jon Bachna, Miami Valley Hospital South; Clinical Pharmacy Team Lead, Centerville, OH
  • Phil Black, Retired Pharmacist, International Needs partner, Beavercreek, OH
  • Rachel Chandra, Residency Director, Dayton Veteran Affairs, Department of Pharmacy, Dayton, OH
  • Justin Coby, Director of CedarCare Village Pharmacy, Cedarville, OH
  • Casey Garman, Residency Director, Kettering Medical Center, Department of Pharmacy, Kettering, OH
  • Rachel Hughes, Assistant Pharmacy Manager, Kroger Pharmacy, Dublin, OH
  • Dan Hussar, Former Dean of Philadelphia College of Pharmacy, Professor Emeritus, Author, National Speaker
  • Eric Juergens, Owner of Madison Avenue Pharmacy, Springfield, OH
  • Rita Keslar, Medication Safety Pharmacist, King's Daughter Medical Center, Ashland, KY
  • Chelsea Manion, Pharmacist, Eli Lilly, Indianapolis, IN
  • Tim Welty, Department Chair of Clinical Sciences and Professor at Drake University, Des Moines, IA
  • Nick Wolters, Clinical Pharmacist, Grandview Medical Center, Dayton, OH

Innovation Advisory Council

  • Antonio Ciaccia, Director of Government & Public Affairs for Ohio Pharmacists Association, Columbus, OH
  • Mike Dull, Chief Operating Officer, Pack4U, Raleigh, NC
  • Steve Eisentrager, President, Ohio Valley Surgical Hospital, Springfield, OH
  • David Grauer, Attorney for JonesDay, Columbus, OH
  • Phyllis Grauer, President, Charxis Consulting, Columbus, OH
  • Beth Graves, President, Prime Controls, Dayton, OH
  • Marty Larson, Executive Vice President for the Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association (GDAHA), Dayton, OH
  • Linda McCall, Director of Pharmacy at Grandview Medical Center, Kettering Health Network, Kettering, OH
  • Mary Ellen Mitchell, President of Citizens Rx PBM, Bellbrook, OH
  • Sue Paul, President and Founder of SyneRxgy Consulting, Cincinnati, OH
  • Casee Seibert, Manager - Pharmacovigilance, Prasco, Mason OH
  • Jamie Summerlin ‘20, PGY1/PGY2-HSPAL/Masters, OhioHealth Mansfield Hospital, OH
  • Tim Ulbrich, Co-Founder and CEO, Your Financial Pharmacist, New Albany, OH
  • Jon Wilkie, Oncology Pharmacist, Parkview Health, Fort Wayne, IN