Two engaged students discuss with a faculty mentor couple in a coffee shop

Fit To Be Tied Schedule

2020 – 2021

Date/TimePlaceFacilitatorEvent
Sept. 7Online--Online Registration Opens
Sept. 25
7-8:30 p.m.
Cedarville Park
Pavilion
Aaron & Laurie CookIce Cream Social for Student & Mentor Couples
Sat. Oct. 10
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Mon. Oct. 12
7 – 9 p.m.
BTS 104Jon & Ellen WoodGroup Seminar
The Meaning of Marriage
Oct. 12 – Nov. 6
----1st mentoring meeting
Sat. Nov. 7
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Mon. Nov. 9
7 p.m. – 9 p.m.
BTS 104Tom & Amy HutchisonGroup Seminar
Personalities & Marriage (DiSC)
Nov. 10 – Jan. 31----2nd mentoring meeting
Mon. Feb. 1
7-9 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 6
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.
BTS 104Tom & Amy Hutchison

Group Seminar
Communication/ Conflict Resolution

Feb. 7 – Feb. 19----3rd mentoring meeting
Sat. Feb. 20
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 22
7-9 p.m.
BTS 104Jeff & Criss ReepGroup Seminar
Finances & Marriage
Feb. 23 – Mar. 19----4th mentoring meeting

Sat. Mar. 20
10 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Mon. Mar. 22
7-9 p.m.

BTS 104Aaron & Laurie CookGroup Seminar
Intimacy in Marriage
Mar. 25 – May 1----5th mentoring meeting