Fitness Center and Doden Field House Hours

Normal Hours: Fall 2015

Day Opens Closes
Sunday   2:00 p.m.   6:00 p.m.
Monday through Thursday:   6:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Friday   6:00 a.m. 10:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. 10:00 p.m.

Special Hours: Christmas Break 2015-16

Day Date Opens Closes
Sunday December 6 2:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m.
Monday through Thursday December 7-10 6:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.
Friday December 11 6:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Saturday December 12 10:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Sunday December 13 CLOSED
Monday through Friday December 14-18 6:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Saturday December 19 10:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Sunday December 20 CLOSED
Monday through Wednesday December 21-23 10:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Thursday through Sunday December 24-27 CLOSED
Monday through Wednesday December 28-30 6:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Thursday December 31 6:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Friday January 1 CLOSED
Saturday January 2 10:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Sunday January 3 CLOSED
Monday through Friday January 4-8 6:00 a.m. 6:00 p.m.
Saturday January 9 10:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m.
Sunday January 10 CLOSED
Monday January 11 6:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.

Contact the main desk (766-3893) for more information.