One Thousand Days Transformed - The Campaign for Cedarville
Cedarville's Human Resources building

Paid Holidays

Reference the Staff Handbook Section 5.1 for additional details. Applies to all regular full-time exempt and non-exempt staff.

Holidays 2022

Download printable PDF version 2022

New Year's Day

  • Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Year's Day observed)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

  • Monday, January 17, 2022

Spring Break Day (floating)
(One day off during the pay period, with department supervisor approval)

Good Friday

  • Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day

  • Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 5, 2022

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 (Offices will close noon)
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas

  • Monday, December 26, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022
  • Friday, December 30, 2022

New Year's Day

  • Monday, January 2, 2023 (New Year's Day observed)